Be Seen  Be Heard  Belong

Click on a letter to see businesses listed alphabetically or click on the drop down box below to view members by category.

 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Members  

Total records: 14
Starting with letter F

Farm Bureau Insurance- Rossell

Amanda Clark
+1 (248) 605-0060
7300 Dixie Hwy Ste. 700
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 (248) 927-0302
aclark@fbinsmi.com

Map

Farm Bureau Insurance- Rossell


Farm Bureau Insurance- Rossell

Farm Bureau Insurance--Brad Evans
www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com/Agent/Brad-Evans/
Bradley Evans
+1 248-290-0614
1275 West Square Lake Road.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Fax: +1 866-734-4895
bevans@fbinsmi.com

Map

Farm Bureau Insurance--Brad Evans


Farm Bureau Insurance--Brad Evans

Farm Bureau Insurance--Tyler Milner
www.themilneragency.com
Tyler Milner
+1 (248) 599-3135
3756 Sashabaw Rd
Waterford, MI 48329
Fax: +1 (248) 742-1978
tmilner@fbinsmi.com

Map

Farm Bureau Insurance--Tyler Milner


Farm Bureau Insurance--Tyler Milner

Fenton Home Furnishings
www.FentonHomeFurnishings.com
Ron
+1 248-623-6831
5321 Dixie Hwy
Waterford, MI 48329
Fax: +1 248-623-2044
waterford@fentonhomefurnishings.com

Map

Fenton Home Furnishings


Fenton Home Furnishings

Fifth Third Bank
www.53.com
Jessica Bingham
+1 248-620-1635
6500 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-5297
jessica.bingham@53.com

Map

Fifth Third Bank


Fifth Third Bank

Fireside Fireplace & Outdoor Living Inc.
www.firesidefireplace.com
Sean Harrington
+1 (248) 742-1527
5882 Dixie Hwy. Ste 1
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 (248) 599-3925
info@firesidefireplace.com

Map

Fireside Fireplace & Outdoor Living Inc.


Fireside Fireplace & Outdoor Living Inc.

First Congregational Church
www.fcclarkston.com
Rev. Tim Chappell
+1 248-394-0200
5449 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI 48348

fcclarkston@gmail.com

Map

First Congregational Church


First Congregational Church

FitnessQuest
www.fqpt.com
Brent Cornwell
+1 248-625-6022
32 S. Main St
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-922-9020
bcornwell@fqpt.com
https://www.facebook.com/FitnessQuestClarkston/
Map
Member to Member Discount

FitnessQuest

Chamber of Commerce members enjoy a 20% discount on our unlimited class membership as well as personal training packages. Unlimited class membership Regular price $89 COC members $70 Personal training as low as $45 per session Check out our class schedule here: https://hqpt.com/schedule/

Service List

FitnessQuest

Personal Training Group Training Sport Specific Training Group Exercise Classes led by top rated trainers General Gym Memberships

Flagstar Bank
www.flagstar.com
Rebecca M. Mitchell
+1 248-625-3487
5720 Sashabaw
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-3531
rebecca.mitchell@flagstar.com

Map

Flagstar Bank


Flagstar Bank

FocalPoint Coaching & Training
stephendoyle.focalpointcoaching.com
Stephen J. Doyle Jr.
+1 (248) 605-2199
9885 Reese Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48348

sdoyle@focalpointcoaching.com

Map

FocalPoint Coaching & Training


FocalPoint Coaching & Training

Fort Clarkston
www.fortclarkston.com
Pam Rush
+1 (248) 297-5453
7127 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346

fortclarkston@gmail.com

Map

Fort Clarkston


Fort Clarkston

Fountains Golf & Banquet
www.fountainsgolf.com/
Jason Bescoe
+1 248-625-3731
6060 Maybee Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-3007
Banquets@FountainsGolf.com

Map

Fountains Golf & Banquet


Fountains Golf & Banquet

Friends of the Clarkston Independence District Library
www.indelib.org
Jan Rimar
+1 248-625-2212
6495 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-8852
friends@cidlibrary.org

Map

Friends of the Clarkston Independence District Library


Friends of the Clarkston Independence District Library

Fuzzies Pet Supply
www.fuzziespetsupply.com
Kim Russell
+1 (248) 297-5606
6535 Sashabaw Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346

fuzziespetsupply@gmail.com

Map

Fuzzies Pet Supply


Fuzzies Pet Supply